Hello and Welcome to PPC Makeup. Questions? Call Us at 703-888-9414
The Paint and Powder Store
facebook twitter youtube pins insta insta
0 Product(s) in cart |
$0.00 |
Free Ground Shipping on USA orders of $60 or more. Some Restrictions Apply. See Our Shipping Policy. We Ship Worldwide.
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

You must be logged in to access Gift Registry and My Wish Lists

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
$0.00
» Checkout

Recently Viewed

Call us

Question? Call Now
1-703-888-9414

Our Guarantee

Click here for more info

Brand Authenticity

Click here for more info

Winter Shipping Notice

Click here for more info

Graftobian Hi-Def Glamour Creme Foundation, 1/2 oz Pots Reviews for the product - Graftobian Hi-Def Glamour Creme Foundation, 1/2 oz Pots (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

The Holy Grail of Foundations!

- 11th August 2017

Thank you for the order. This foundation is incredible the holy grail of foundations ESPECIALLY for mature skin. I read a lot of great reviews about it but everyone's skin is different so I wasn't sure how it'd be. I'm very light skin tone & the light selections match perfectly. It does not settle in wrinkles or lines (I'm 32 & began my journey to find a foundation that does not settle in creases can't wear foundation like I'm in my 20's anymore!). This is better then the $100 foundations I have spent so much money on, this product is amazing. Eye shadow is great too!

The perfect foundation

- 17th December 2013

Great coverage without creating a heavily-made up look. Stays put all day with a non-silicone based primer underneath. Love how blendable it is and it photographs beautifully. I've tried so many foundations and this is absolutely the best product I've ever worked with.

Perfection!

- 16th July 2013

Glides beautifully on skin even with your fingers. Covers bags under my eyes perfectly and doesn't fade during the day. Recommended!!

This is a GREAT Foundation!

- 30th April 2013

This product is not only a great foundation, but it's dual duty as a concealer. It's so versatile in coverage, easy to thin out, or mix the shades together for more customized colors. It's all I need in a foundation, and perfect for every skin type!

Okay

- 26th April 2013

I ordered this in the sample sizes. I really like the creams. The color match is great, but given my oily skin, I have shiny issues with most every foundation. I may need to try a different primer. On my best friend it wears great with a beautiful finish though.

The Best Foundation Ever!

- 31st March 2013

Do not waste your money on anything else. I have not used anything else on my clients or myself for over five years now and counting. I recommend this product more than any others.

All The Rave Reviews Are True...

- 01st March 2013

I read all the reviews for this foundation on makeupalley.com, youtube and everywhere else, so I had to try it myself. This is truly one of those Oh My God I Love This So Much products for me. The only thing I would really add about this foundation is it's best for normal to dry skin, Do Not put this on top of any type of silicone, but instead well exfoliated and lightly moisturized skin {depending}, and it must be set with a finely milled powder. Enjoy!!!

Ignore 5 star rating replace with 10!

- 10th January 2012

This seriously is the best foundation ever! It photographs like a dream, covers, conceals, and yet looks like skin. I can't even begin to tell you how many thousands of dollars I have spent (you think I'm exaggerating don't you?) on foundations. This stuff blows them all out of the water. Buy. buy. buy this stuff! Believe me you wont regret it.
I've used this product over: Graftobian aloevation, and Natural Born Cosmetics Foundation Primer



Customers who bought these products also bought.

Product ID: PPS-0059
Natural Born Cosmetics® BioFlavonoid Toner

Price: $20.99
Configure
Product ID: PPS-0089
Natural Born Cosmetics® Oil Control Blotting Powder Compact

Price: $6.25
Configure
Product ID: PPS-0098
Mona Lisa Pink Soap Brush Cleaner

Price: $2.09
Configure
Product ID: PPS-0136
Japonesque Dual Pencil Sharpener

Price: $5.99
Configure
Product ID: PPS-0218
Natural Born Cosmetics® Multi-Vitamin Purifying Face Wash

List Price: $34.95
Price: $26.50
Configure